Come on get higher

loosen my lips

fear n desire

the swing of your hips

just pull me down hard

n drown me in love

have you heard it? it reminded me of a dryer today. spilled soda like sticky runways of juices yet to be felt inside of me. A rough banging and heated seat of tumble-dry, hi setting. After we smoked and he breathed into my mouth, like a movie from an old basement reel of long-ago… or was that before?

I remember him, getting undressed, across the hall from me, getting his jimmy situated while i hastily removed my clothes, hoping i would get a chance to position my naked body in that common area before he turned around and caught me in some awkward position.

but he did not. and I was poised, and he smiled and came at me in one step that seemed to cross the entire room, wrapping his arm around me, telling me how to move, whispering for me to hold him tight, and moving me to the bed shortly there after…

after two days we stopped for a moment, he looked into my eyes -“tell me something” man his eyes… we spoke of family and fathers and history and grandparents and life before ours we’re grown n grown over with our drinking… but we didnt say that part out loud- and i slept so well… yet cannot bring myself to call him. The 700lb phone, they call it in group, but i do think about him from time to time, not obsessively, not like my DH, not several times a day, but maybe once, maybe every other day…but i think this is more healthy really…

i’d like to see him again, and I can, he told me so.

~ by lostwidow on 2008/09/05.

3 Responses to “Come on get higher”

  1. oh that was exhilarating,, fresh breathlessly lusty,, and yet still carries the evidence of innocence…

    Like

  2. I haven’t really ever wrote any kinda of erotica before… just tried to make sound as raw and, as you say, seemingly “innocent” as it was.

    Like

  3. As always, so truthful, fluid and real. Quite erotic – I was certainly there for a moment. Now I must return . . oh well. PLL, CordieB.

    Like

Comments are closed.